Meet Your Local Police Officers

Safer Neighbourhood Teams go out and about in April

Related Links

Safer Neighbourhood teams

How to contact your Safer Neighbourhood Team


Participate

Sign up for our free newsletter

Comment on this story on the

Shepherd's Bush Safer Neighbourhood Teams will be out and about meeting the public and hearing about their concerns at outdoor street briefings and indoor drop-in surgeries throughout this month.

Here's where to find your local team:

Addison

Dates to be announced

Askew

Drop-in surgery
5pm - 6pm, Fri 5 April
Askew Road Library

Drop-in surgery
6pm - 7pm, Thur 11 April
Askew Road Library

Drop-in surgery
6pm - 7pm, Sat 20 April
Askew Road Library

Drop-in surgery
1pm - 2pm, Thur 25 April
Askew Road Library

Shepherd's Bush Green

Drop-in surgery
2.30pm - 4pm, Wed 3, 10, 17 and 24 April
Bush Theatre, Uxbridge Road

Street briefing
10am - 11am, Mon 8 April
Outside Shepherds Bush Central Line, W12

Street briefing
1pm - 2pm, Thur 18 April
Outside White City Station

Street briefing
Noon - 1pm, Mon 19 April
Outside Hammersmith Park, Playfootball

College Park and Old Oak

Anti-social Behaviour Surgery
2pm - 3pm, Thur 4 April
Lolas Cafe, Erconwald Street W12

Wormholt and White City

Cuppa with a Copper
10am - 11am, Thur 4 April
White City community centre

Street briefing
2pm - 3pm, Sat 13 April

Street briefing
3pm - 4pm, Sun 21 April
Wormholt Park

Cuppa with a Copper
10am - 11am, Thur 25 April
White City community centre

Crime Prevention Stall
10.30am - noon, Sat 27 April
Askham Court

 

April 1, 2019